Events

Christmas Fair at the Remakery 11-6pm Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 November

Winter Social from 6pm on Saturday 8th December @ The Remakery, 51 Lilford Rd, SE5 9HY

November Film Night @ The Platform: Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Next up in the the free film series, #thecityiswhatwecarefor on Thursday 29 November…food and drink available, all by donation.

Halloween Party at Grove Adventure Playground Sunday 28 October 2018

18 Gordon Grove, SE5 9DT from 1pm to 4pm, for more information please ring 07799 621 582.

Loughborough Farm Redevelopment meeting 1 November 2018

Open to anyone interested in getting involved with the design of the farm in the newly developed site – for more information email geofung@gmail.com

Fabrika – October’s film in The City is What we Care For series

@ The Platform, SW9 7AH on Thursday 25 October from 7.15
All by donation

Grove Adventure Playground Gala Benefit

Sunday 21 October 5.30pm – 10.30pm
Film screening and great music by the Youthsayers plus food, drinks and djs…

Fridge Magnet Workshop @ Loughborough Farm

Saturday 13 October 2018 in the Plant Room at Loughborough Farm, SW9 7EL starts at 3pm drop in til 5pm

Marie Lenclos Exhibits new paintings @LambethOpen this weekend

6 Kemerton Road SE5 9AP, Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 October 11am – 6pm.

Harvest Day at Ruskin Park Sunday 30 September 2018

Market stalls, arts and making workshops, live music, tea & cakes, local beer and food stalls… 12-6pm Denmark Hill, SE5 8EL

End of Summer BBQ at Grove Adventure Playground this Friday 31 August

Family BBQ! Free food, drinks and play from midday til end of play at 5.50 at the Grove Adventure Playground, 18 Gordon Grove, SE5 9DT.
All welcome!